top of page

Working on a new PC/Console multiplayer title


I'm working on a new title for PC and maybe console(PS4/Switch) and VR(Vive/PSVR) later on. Here is a first glimpse of the title, which is currently in a pre-alpha state. The game will be a local multiplayer game with a twist on existing genres. Stay up to date on the latest updates here.

If you are interested in helping further this project feel free to contact me on my site.

Also for those following the RPG game I have been working on for mobile, it is still in the works, but the platform(s) may change. For now I will be working on this new title whenever I have the time.

Here is an image of a model that was originally created for the RPG game, but may make an appearance in the new title.

Thank you.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page